Colby signed for Leamington in the summer of 2017 having ended the previous season with Boston United, who he joined after starting the season with Worcester City. He began his career at Notts County, coming through the Youth system before being handed a contract by then manager Shaun Derry in November 2014, making his first team debut on Boxing Day the following month at MK Dons.

Colby also spent a spell on loan at Gloucester City towards the end of his time at Meadow Lane, so he has plenty of experience of handling National League North defences. Paul Holleran fought off the attentions of several other clubs to clinch the signature of the big target man, and feels he has a great future in the game.

Sponsor: Peter Kemp

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Last Match
  • Next Match
  • Upcoming
Saturday 23 Sep 2017
v Bradford PABradfordParkAvenue
Home: Won 2 - 1
Match Report    Highlights to follow
Saturday 30 Sep 2017
v Gainsborough TrinityGainsboroughtrinityfc
Home - KO: 3pm
Match Sponsor - Available
Saturday 7 Oct 2017
v Salford CitySalford City FC Logo
Away - KO: 3pm

Directions

RECENT NEWS

WHAT'S ON

LEAGUE TABLE

Sep
30

Sat, 30 Sep 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
1

Sun, 1 Oct 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Oct
7

Sat, 7 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
14

Sat, 14 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
18

Wed, 18 Oct 7:45 pm - 9:30 pm

Oct
21

Sat, 21 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
22

Sun, 22 Oct 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Oct
28

Sat, 28 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

VanaramaNorth

Full Table

Leamington 0 - 3 AFC Telford Utd
FCUM 1 - 2 Leamington
Leamington 2 - 3 Alfreton Town
Play
Mon 28 Aug 2017
Sat 2 Sep 2017
Tue 5 Sep 2017
Play
Play
Image is not available
Image is not available

SPONSORED BY:

Slider

THE

BRAKES

LOTTERY

Play the Brakes Lottery and win cash.
Entry is just £1 per week.

Prize Fund

£776

PlayPause
Slider

COMMUNITY SCHEME

SOCIAL MEDIA

Delivering Quality Coaching

Under the guidance of Community Director, Paul O'Rafferty, and Community Development Officer, Dave Trowell, the club have been working hard in the local community delivering courses at numerous schools and venues.
Read More
 

CLUB SPONSORS

LEAGUE SPONSORS