Brakes have added another fixture to their pre season schedule, and will now kick off on Saturday July 8th with a trip to United Counties League side Daventry Town.

All of the previously announced fixtures remain, but we can now confirm that we will be taking on a Leicester City XI on Friday 14th July, and Birmingham City on Saturday 22nd July.

Saturday 8th July - Daventry Town (A) K.O 1500
Tuesday 11th July - Worcester City (H) K.O 1945
Friday 14th July - Leicester City XI (H) K.O 1945
Tuesday 18th July - Racing Club Warwick (A) K.O 1945
Saturday 22nd July - Birmingham City XI (H) K.O 1500
Saturday 29th July - Bromsgrove Sporting (A) K.O 1500
Wednesday 2nd August - Coventry City XI (H) K.O 1945 (Cancelled)

Alfreton Town 4 Leamington 1
2017-2018 Match Centre
Leamington U18 5 Bedworth United U18 0
2017-2018 Youth Match Centre
New Signing - Daniel Udoh
News
Holiday Camp - February 2018
News
Ron Atkinson Sportsmans Evening
News
ArrowArrow
Alfreton Town 4 Leamington 1
Leamington U18 5 Bedworth United U18 0
New Signing - Daniel Udoh
Holiday Camp - February 2018
Ron Atkinson Sportsmans Evening
Slider

1st Team

LEAMINGTON 1

ALFRETON TOWN 4

Last Match

Sat 20 Jan 2018

Image is not available

v

Image is not available

GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY

LEAMINGTON

Next Match

Tue 23 Jan 2018 - KO 7:45pm

Image is not available

v

Image is not available

DARLINGTON

LEAMINGTON

Upcoming

Sat 27 Jan 2018 - KO 3pm

Image is not available

v

Image is not available

WEST BROMWICH ALBION

LEAMINGTON

Upcoming

Wed 31 Jan 2018 - KO 7:45pm

Image is not available

v

Image is not available

LEAMINGTON

NORTH FERRIBY UTD

Upcoming

Sat 3 Feb 2018 - KO 3pm

Image is not available

v

Image is not available

HARROGATE TOWN

LEAMINGTON

Upcoming

Sat 10 Feb 2018 - KO 3pm

Image is not available

v

Image is not available
Arrow
Arrow
Slider

Image is not available
Sign Up for our Newsletter
Follow us on Twitter
@leamingtonfc
Slider
Leamington 2 - 2 Brackley Town
Southport 2 - 0 Leamington
Leamington 1 - 1 Kidderminster
Play
Tue 26 Dec 2017
Sat 13 Jan 2018
Sat 6 Jan 2018
Play
Play
Image is not available
Image is not available

SPONSORED BY:

Slider

THE

BRAKES

LOTTERY

Play the Brakes Lottery and win cash.
Entry is just £1 per week.

Prize Fund

£2,449

PlayPause
Slider

Delivering Quality Coaching

Under the guidance of Community Director, Paul O'Rafferty, and Community Development Officer, Dave Trowell, the club have been working hard in the local community delivering courses at numerous schools and venues.
Read More

CLUB SPONSORS

LEAGUE SPONSORS