Following our promotion to the National League, we are pleased to announce a price freeze for Season Tickets for Season 2017-18 

Watching football at the Phillips 66 Community Stadium is even more affordable if you take advantage of the clubs 'Early Bird' Season Ticket Offer with a deadline of 31 May, 2017 for applications.

Applications can be made between 2nd-31st May using the application form.

‘Early Bird’ Season Tickets are Adult £199, Concessions £118, Student £85, Under 18 £45 and Children Under 12 FREE.

Normal Season Ticket Prices will be Adult £215, Concessions £125, Student £90, Under 18 £50 and Children Under 12 FREE.

Admission Prices for Season 2017-18 will increase to Adults £12, Concessions £8, Students £6. Children will remain at present prices.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Last Match
  • Next Match
  • Upcoming
Saturday 23 Sep 2017
v Bradford PABradfordParkAvenue
Home: Won 2 - 1
Match Report    Highlights to follow
Saturday 30 Sep 2017
v Gainsborough TrinityGainsboroughtrinityfc
Home - KO: 3pm
Match Sponsor - Available
Saturday 7 Oct 2017
v Salford CitySalford City FC Logo
Away - KO: 3pm

Directions

RECENT NEWS

WHAT'S ON

LEAGUE TABLE

Sep
30

Sat, 30 Sep 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
1

Sun, 1 Oct 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Oct
7

Sat, 7 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
14

Sat, 14 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
18

Wed, 18 Oct 7:45 pm - 9:30 pm

Oct
21

Sat, 21 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
22

Sun, 22 Oct 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Oct
28

Sat, 28 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

VanaramaNorth

Full Table

Leamington 0 - 3 AFC Telford Utd
FCUM 1 - 2 Leamington
Leamington 2 - 3 Alfreton Town
Play
Mon 28 Aug 2017
Sat 2 Sep 2017
Tue 5 Sep 2017
Play
Play
Image is not available
Image is not available

SPONSORED BY:

Slider

THE

BRAKES

LOTTERY

Play the Brakes Lottery and win cash.
Entry is just £1 per week.

Prize Fund

£776

PlayPause
Slider

COMMUNITY SCHEME

SOCIAL MEDIA

Delivering Quality Coaching

Under the guidance of Community Director, Paul O'Rafferty, and Community Development Officer, Dave Trowell, the club have been working hard in the local community delivering courses at numerous schools and venues.
Read More
 

CLUB SPONSORS

LEAGUE SPONSORS