Leamington FC in the Community deliver 2 lunchtime Football sessions to students at the college. The sessions are aimed at players of all abilities and also offering any players that don’t play for a team an exit route to play for Leamington.

Address:

Moreton Morrell College
Moreton Morrell
Warwick
CV35 9BL

SATNAV: CV35 9BP

Tel: 0300 45 600 47

 Directions

 Contact:

Paul O'Rafferty
89 Valley Road
Leamington Spa
CV32 7RX

Tel: 01926 445594 or e-mail: community@leamingtonfc.co.uk

 

  • Leamington 4 Spennymoor Town 0

    Leamington 4 Spennymoor Town 0

  • Leamington U18 2 Wednesfield U18 4

    Leamington U18 2 Wednesfield U18 4

  • Buildbase FA Trophy 3rd Qualifying Round draw

    Buildbase FA Trophy 3rd Qualifying Round draw

  • Blyth Spartans 1 Leamington 0

    Blyth Spartans 1 Leamington 0

  • Brakes Youth keep pace with leaders

    Brakes Youth keep pace with leaders

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Last Match
  • Next Match
  • Upcoming
Saturday 18 Nov 2017
v Spennymoor TownSpennymoor Town F.C. logo
Home: Won 4 - 0
Match Report to follow     Highlights to follow
Saturday 25 Nov 2017
v Curzon AshtonCurzon Ashton (FAT)
Home - KO: 3pm

Match Sponsor - Available
Sat 2 Dec 2017
v Chorley Chorley fc
Away - KO: 3pm
Directions

RECENT NEWS

WHAT'S ON

LEAGUE TABLE

Nov
22

Wed, 22 Nov 7:45 pm - 9:30 pm

Nov
25

Sat, 25 Nov 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Nov
29

Wed, 29 Nov 7:45 pm - 9:30 pm

Dec
2

Sat, 2 Dec 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Dec
6

Wed, 6 Dec 7:45 pm - 9:30 pm

Dec
9

Sat, 9 Dec 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Dec
10

Sun, 10 Dec 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Dec
12

Tue, 12 Dec 7:45 pm - 9:30 pm

VanaramaNorth

Full Table

Leamington 2 - 1 Bradford PA
Leamington 3 - 0 North Ferriby Utd
Leamington 2 - 2 York City
Play
Sat 23 Sep 2017
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Sat 14 Oct 2017
Play
Play
Image is not available
Image is not available

SPONSORED BY:

Slider

THE

BRAKES

LOTTERY

Play the Brakes Lottery and win cash.
Entry is just £1 per week.

Prize Fund

£1,459

PlayPause
Slider

COMMUNITY SCHEME

SOCIAL MEDIA

Delivering Quality Coaching

Under the guidance of Community Director, Paul O'Rafferty, and Community Development Officer, Dave Trowell, the club have been working hard in the local community delivering courses at numerous schools and venues.
Read More
 

CLUB SPONSORS

LEAGUE SPONSORS