Leamington FC in the Community deliver The FA Mash Up Programme in partnership with Birmingham County FA at North Leamington School

The FA, with the support of Vauxhall, have developed a new programme aimed at encouraging boys and girls aged 14-17 years old who have dropped out of regular football to get back into the game.

Football Mash Up is basically a kick-about with your mates, overseen by an FA coach who will ensure that the sessions are fun and sociable with you and your friends getting to choose how you would like to play.

The FA link in with local clubs who deliver sessions at schools and colleges, making it easy to get involved.

Address:

North Leamington School
Sandy Lane
Blackdown
Leamington Spa
CV32 6RD

Tel: 01926 338711

Directions

Contact:

Paul O'Rafferty
89 Valley Road
Leamington Spa
CV32 7RX

Tel: 07917 445594 or e-mail: community@leamingtonfc.co.uk

We currently also deliver FA Mash Up sessions at:

Campion School

Myton School

Warwickshire College

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • Last Match
  • Next Match
  • Upcoming
Saturday 16 Sep 2017
v WestfieldsWestfields FC crest 
Away: Won 2-0

Match Report
Saturday 23 Sep 2017
v Bradford PABradfordParkAvenue
Home - KO: 3pm

Match Sponsor - Mr S Davis
Saturday 30 Sep 2017
v Gainsborough TrinityGainsboroughtrinityfc
Home - KO: 3pm
Match Sponsor - Available

RECENT NEWS

WHAT'S ON

LEAGUE TABLE

Sep
23

Sat, 23 Sep 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Sep
24

Sun, 24 Sep 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sep
30

Sat, 30 Sep 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
7

Sat, 7 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
11

Wed, 11 Oct 7:45 pm - 9:30 pm

Oct
14

Sat, 14 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
21

Sat, 21 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
28

Sat, 28 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

VanaramaNorth

Full Table

Leamington 0 - 3 AFC Telford Utd
FCUM 1 - 2 Leamington
Leamington 2 - 3 Alfreton Town
Play
Mon 28 Aug 2017
Sat 2 Sep 2017
Tue 5 Sep 2017
Play
Play
Image is not available
Image is not available

SPONSORED BY:

Slider

THE

BRAKES

LOTTERY

Play the Brakes Lottery and win cash.
Entry is just £1 per week.

Prize Fund

£679

PlayPause
Slider

COMMUNITY SCHEME

SOCIAL MEDIA

Delivering Quality Coaching

Under the guidance of Community Director, Paul O'Rafferty, and Community Development Officer, Dave Trowell, the club have been working hard in the local community delivering courses at numerous schools and venues.
Read More
 

CLUB SPONSORS

LEAGUE SPONSORS