It's that time of the season again, when Leamington fans will be able to vote for their Player of the Year. Voting will be undertaken this Saturday (8th April) at the home match v Kings Langley. 

In what has been an exciting campaign during which The Brakes have challenged for promotion from the start, there are no shortage of candidates this year for the coverted award. 

Brakes Trust representatives will be situated inside the ground from 2pm with voting slips and all Brakes fans attending are encouraged to cast a vote and make their choice.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Last Match
  • Next Match
  • Upcoming
Saturday 23 Sep 2017
v Bradford PABradfordParkAvenue
Home: Won 2 - 1
Match Report    Highlights to follow
Saturday 30 Sep 2017
v Gainsborough TrinityGainsboroughtrinityfc
Home - KO: 3pm
Match Sponsor - Available
Saturday 7 Oct 2017
v Salford CitySalford City FC Logo
Away - KO: 3pm

Directions

RECENT NEWS

WHAT'S ON

LEAGUE TABLE

Sep
30

Sat, 30 Sep 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
1

Sun, 1 Oct 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Oct
7

Sat, 7 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
14

Sat, 14 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
18

Wed, 18 Oct 7:45 pm - 9:30 pm

Oct
21

Sat, 21 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
22

Sun, 22 Oct 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Oct
28

Sat, 28 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

VanaramaNorth

Full Table

Leamington 0 - 3 AFC Telford Utd
FCUM 1 - 2 Leamington
Leamington 2 - 3 Alfreton Town
Play
Mon 28 Aug 2017
Sat 2 Sep 2017
Tue 5 Sep 2017
Play
Play
Image is not available
Image is not available

SPONSORED BY:

Slider

THE

BRAKES

LOTTERY

Play the Brakes Lottery and win cash.
Entry is just £1 per week.

Prize Fund

£776

PlayPause
Slider

COMMUNITY SCHEME

SOCIAL MEDIA

Delivering Quality Coaching

Under the guidance of Community Director, Paul O'Rafferty, and Community Development Officer, Dave Trowell, the club have been working hard in the local community delivering courses at numerous schools and venues.
Read More
 

CLUB SPONSORS

LEAGUE SPONSORS