Paul Holleran has made a timely boost to his striking options by bringing Stefan Moore back to the club for a third time.

'Having spent time this season playing in both the Conference and the Northern Premier Leaque, Stefan was already registered with us as potential cover,' said the Brakes boss.
'However, his circumstances have slightly changed, which has enabled us to add him to our squad. I am delighted to be able to bring him back to the football club.'

Brakes fans will be well aware of the former Aston Villa striker's abilities, with 35 goals in 73 appearances over his last two spells with us. Welcome back to Leamington FC, Stefan!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Last Match
  • Next Match
  • Upcoming
Saturday 23 Sep 2017
v Bradford PABradfordParkAvenue
Home: Won 2 - 1
Match Report    Highlights to follow
Saturday 30 Sep 2017
v Gainsborough TrinityGainsboroughtrinityfc
Home - KO: 3pm
Match Sponsor - Available
Saturday 7 Oct 2017
v Salford CitySalford City FC Logo
Away - KO: 3pm

Directions

RECENT NEWS

WHAT'S ON

LEAGUE TABLE

Sep
30

Sat, 30 Sep 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
1

Sun, 1 Oct 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Oct
7

Sat, 7 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
14

Sat, 14 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
18

Wed, 18 Oct 7:45 pm - 9:30 pm

Oct
21

Sat, 21 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Oct
22

Sun, 22 Oct 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Oct
28

Sat, 28 Oct 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

VanaramaNorth

Full Table

Leamington 0 - 3 AFC Telford Utd
FCUM 1 - 2 Leamington
Leamington 2 - 3 Alfreton Town
Play
Mon 28 Aug 2017
Sat 2 Sep 2017
Tue 5 Sep 2017
Play
Play
Image is not available
Image is not available

SPONSORED BY:

Slider

THE

BRAKES

LOTTERY

Play the Brakes Lottery and win cash.
Entry is just £1 per week.

Prize Fund

£776

PlayPause
Slider

COMMUNITY SCHEME

SOCIAL MEDIA

Delivering Quality Coaching

Under the guidance of Community Director, Paul O'Rafferty, and Community Development Officer, Dave Trowell, the club have been working hard in the local community delivering courses at numerous schools and venues.
Read More
 

CLUB SPONSORS

LEAGUE SPONSORS